[Home ] [Archive]    
:: Main Archive Search Submit Manuscript Publication Ethics Contact ::
Main Menu
Home::
Journal Information::
Articles archive::
For Authors::
For Reviewers::
Registration::
Contact us::
Site Facilities::
Indexing & Abstracting::
::



AWT IMAGE

AWT IMAGE

..
:: Editorial Board ::
Director-in-Charge
Dr. Fardin Mehrabian
Research Center for Health and Environment, School of Health, Guilan University of Medical Sciences, Rasht, Iran
Specialty: Health Service Management
​Email Address: mehrabian@gums.ac.ir
 
Editor-in-Chief
Dr. Maryam Shakiba
School of Health, Guilan University of Medical Sciences, Rasht, Iran
Specialty: Epidemiology
​Email Address: shakiba@gums.ac.ir
 
Editorial Board
Professor Alireza Mesdaghinia
School of Public Health, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Iran
​Specialty: Environmental Health
​Email Address: mesdaghinia@sina.tums.ac.ir
 
Professor Farideh Golbabaei
School of Public Health, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran
Specialty: Occupational Health
Email Address: fgolbabaei@tums.ac.ir
 
 Professor Fabio Zicker
Center for Technological Development in Health, Fiocruz Foundation, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Specialty: Communicable disease Research
Email Address: zickerf@who.int


 Dr. Mohammad Ali Mansournia
School of Public Health, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran
Specialty: Epidemiology
Email Address: mansournia_ma@yahoo.com
 
Dr. Shervin Assari
Center for Research on Ethnicity, Culture and Health (CRECH), School of Public Health, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI, USA
Specialty: Psychiatry
Email Address: assari@umich.edu
 
Dr. Iraj Mohammad Fam
Faculty of Health, Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Specialty: Occupational Health
Email Address: fam@engmail.ut.ac.ir     
 
Dr. Saeed Hashemi
School of Public Health, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran
Specialty: Epidemiology
Email Address: saeedh_1999@yahoo.com
 

Dr Parisa Kasmaei
School of Health, Guilan University of Medical Sciences, Rasht, Iran
Specialty: Health Education and Promotion
Email: parisa_kasmaei@gums.ac.ir
 
Dr.Asieh Ashouri
Biostatistics, School of Health, Guilan University of Medical Sciences, Rasht, Iran
Specialty: Biostatistician
Email Address: assouri@gums.ac.ir
 
Dr Nooshin Rouhani
School of Health, Guilan University of Medical Sciences, Rasht, Iran
Specialty: Health Education and Promotion
Email: nrouhani@gums.ac.ir
 
Professor Majid Motamedzadeh
Faculty of Health, Hamadan University of Medical Sciences Hamadan, Iran
Specialty: Ergonomics
Email Address: motamedzade@yahoo.com
 
Professor Abolghasem Pourreza
School of Public Health, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran
Specialty: Health Services Management
Email Address: porrezaa@tums.ac.ir 
 
Dr. Iraj Zareban,
Health Promotion Research Center, Zahedan University of Medical Sciences, Zahedan,Iran
Specialty: Health Education and Promotion
Email Address: zareban@gmail.com

 
Dr. Mahmood Heidari
 School of Health, Guilan University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Specialty: Occupational Health
Email Address: heidari@gums.ac.ir
 
Dr. Azita Mohagheghian
Research Center for Health and Environment, School of Health, Guilan University of Medical Sciences, Rasht, Iran
Specialty: Environmental Health Engineering
​Email Address: mohagheghian@yahoo.com
 
 Dr. Davood Ashrafi
Research Center for Health and Environment, School of Health, Guilan University of Medical Sciences, Rasht, Iran
Specialty: Environmental Health Engineering
​Email Address: d_ashrafi@yahoo.com

Dr. Mehdi Shirzad-Siboni
Research Center for Health and Environment, School of Public Health, Guilan University of Medical Sciences, Iran
​Specialty: Environmental Health Engineering
​Email Address: mshirzadsiboni@gums.ac.ir


Dr. Shahyad Azari Hamidian
Research Center for Health and Environment, School of Health, Guilan University of Medical Sciences, Rasht, Iran
Specialty: Entomology
​Email Address: azari@gums.ac.ir


 Dr. Davood Afshari
Faculty of Health, Ahvaz Jundishapur University of Medical Sciences, Ahvaz, Iran
Specialty: Occupational Health
Email Address: davodafi@yahoo.com

 
Dr. Enayatollah Homaie Rad
Road Trauma Research Center, Guilan University of Medical Sciences, Rasht, Iran
Specialty: Health economics
Email Address: homaierad@gmail.com
 
 
 

 
  
Facilities
Related topics Related topics
Print version Print version
Send to friends Send to friends
::
View: 5202 Time(s)   |   Print: 432 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)
Caspian Journal of Health Research
 
Creative Commons License
Persian site map - English site map - Created in 0.14 seconds with 43 queries by YEKTAWEB 3741